Pima Community College Soccer

PCC Aztecs

Men and Women’s Soccer

MEN’S 2019 SOCCER SCHEDULE

Saturday, Aug. 24, 1 p.m. vs. Salt Lake Community College
Thursday, Aug. 29, 7 p.m. vs.  Paradise Valley Community College
Thursday, Sept. 5, 7 p.m. vs. Gateway
Saturday, Sept. 7, 7 p.m. vs. South Mountain Community College
Thursday, Sept. 12, 7 p.m. vs. Phoenix College
Saturday, Oct. 5, 7 p.m. vs. Glendale
Thursday, Oct. 10, 7 p.m. vs. Mesa
Thursday, Oct. 17, 7 p.m. vs. Scottsdale
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 7 p.m. vs. AZ Western

 

WOMEN’S 2019 SOCCER SCHEDULE

Saturday, Aug 24, 11 a.m. vs Salt Lake Community College
Thursday, Aug 29, 4:30 p.m. vs. Paradise Valley Community College
Thursday, Sept 5, 4:30 p.m. vs. Gateway
Saturday, Sept 7, 4:30 p.m. vs. South Mountain Community College
Thursday, Sept 12, 4:30 p.m. vs. Phoenix College
Saturday, Oct 5, 4:30 p.m. vs. Glendale
Thursday, Oct 10, 4:30 p.m. vs. Mesa
Thursday, Oct 17, 4:30 p.m. vs. Scottsdale
Wednesday, Oct 23, 4:30 p.m. vs. AZ Western

Share This Event
Photos
Pima Men's Soccer
Event Details
Event Search